Coupons

Get yourself a discount for your next purchase!

Looking for a new deck, brand new shoes or maybe a jacket at skatedeluxe and want to save some money at the same time? How about a discount on your next order? Just have a look at our huge selection of shoes and streetwear, as well as skateboards, longboards and snowboards. Get the styles you want and save money with our exclusive coupon codes!

Coupon Code: 2E0A-4811-3B51

Value: 15,00 CHF
Minimum value of goods: 150,00 CHF
Valid until: 01.09.2017

This is how the coupon works:

The discount coupon can be redeemed in your shopping cart before you go to the checkout page. If the minimum value of goods is reached the discount will be deducted from the total amount of your shopping cart. Note that discount coupons remain stored only as long as you're logged in. When loggin in again after being logged out you'll have to enter the coupon code again.

If you have further questions about how to redeem the voucher please contact our customer service.

Gift Vouchers

A skatedeluxe voucher is always a great gift idea for skateboarders, snowboarders, longboarders and anyone who is really into shoes and streetwear. The vouchers can be redeemed on all of our products, not only making them the perfect gift for Christmas and birthdays, but for any occasion.

Bon cadeau et code de réduction skatedeluxe

Profite d'une réduction sur ton prochain achat!

Tu es à la recherche d'un nouveau skateboard, d'une nouvelle paire de chaussures ou peut-être d'une veste et tu n'as pas envie de dépenser tout ton argent?! Et si on t'offrait une réduction sur ta prochaine commande? Regarde un peu notre énorme gamme de chaussures, vêtements, skateboards, longboards et snowboards. Et trouves les styles que tu aimes à prix réduits grâce à nos bons de réduction!

 

Code du Coupon: 3BE7-1CAB-0B8B

aleur: 15,00 CHF
Valeur minimum d'achat: 150,00 CHF
valable jusqu'au: 06.12.2017

Comment ça marche?

Le bon de réduction peut être ajouté à ton panier avant la confirmation de ta commande. Si la valeur minimum d'achat est atteinte la réduction sera déduite du montant total de ton panier. Merci de noter que les bons de réduction ne sont conservés uniquement pendant que ta session est ouverte. Si tu te reconnectes après une déconnexion, il faudra saisir le code à nouveau.

N’hésites pas à contacter notre service clientèle si t’as des autres questions sur les bons de réductions

Chèques cadeaux

Un bon skatedeluxe est toujours la meilleure idée cadeau pour les skateboarders, les snowboarders, les longboarders et pour ceux qui sont vraiment dans les chaussures et le streetwear. Les bons peuvent être échangés sur tous nos produits et ne sont donc pas seulement le cadeau parfait pour Noël et les anniversaires, mais aussi pour toutes les autres occasions.