Top 15: The best skateboard deck brands of 2019

183 total products

Which deck brands were the most popular in 2019? Are they small, independent or established brands? We have summarized the top 15 of your favorite skateboard deck brands.

EA question that raises many more questions: Which is the best skateboard deck brand? Unfortunately there is no correct answer. But based on sales in 2019, brand shop visits, searches and other factors, we have compiled a list of your most popular skateboard brands in 2019.

Our own brand SK8DLX was not considered for the ranking. Nevertheless, thank you for staying true to our SK8DLX decks!

The top skateboard deck brands of 2019

Enjoi Skateboards

15. Enjoi

Equipped with a good pinch of irony and sarcasm, decks from Enjoi stand for first-class quality and workmanship. With a variety of shapes and technology such as Impact Light, Enjoi has made it into this years Top 15.

 
» To the Enjoi Shop
Passport Skateboards

14. Passport

PASS~PORT - the skate brand from Australia, has quickly become the figurehead for fresh skateboarding from down under. PASS~PORT draws inspiration for designs on their decks from various sources which are largely responsible for the unique style and identity of the brand.

» To the PASS~PORT Shop
GX1000 Skateboards

13. GX1000

Bomb Hills, not countries. If skateboarding has to be rough and loud then for you, GX1000 offers the perfect skateboards. The GX1000 signature look relies on bold graphics & statements and makes reference to San Francisco's wilder days.

 
» To the GX1000 Shop
Girl Skateboards

12. Girl

Girl Skateboards have provided you with excellent skateboard decks since 1993 and have a firm spot inside the top 15. As one of the longest-serving brands, Girl is home to top-class skateboarders like Rick Howard, Sean Malto, Andrew Brophy and many more.

» To the Girl Shop
Toy Machine Skateboards

11. Toy Machine

Toy Machine is firmly anchored and established on the scene. The skateboard decks with graphics by Ed Templeton, have a loyal following. Both the logo and the figures from Transistor Sect are highly recognizable and give the brand its own artistic direction.

 
» To the Toy Machine Shop
SOUR SOLUTION Skateboards

10. SOUR

The Scandinavians around SOUR SOLUTION stand for first-class decks and clothing apparel from Europe. Authentic designs, good workmanship and lots of creative skating made you a supporter of the Barcelona brand. Skatedeluxe team rider Martin Sandberg also swears by SOUR SOLUTION decks.

 
» To the Sour Shop
Quasi Skateboards

9. Quasi

Quasi skateboard decks impress with their high-quality workmanship and varied graphics. In addition to you, pros like Gilbert Crockett, Dick Rizzo, Jake Johnson & Co. also rely on the Ohio brand.

 
» To the Quasi Shop
Hockey Skateboards

8. Hockey

Newcomer to the top 10: Hockey. The sister company of Fucking Awesome originated from an idea by Anthony 'AVE' van Engelen and Jason Dill. The brand has won over fans with harsh graphics and seem to have closed a gap that other brands couldn't.

» To the Hockey Shop
Primitive Skateboards

7. Primitive

The Paul "P-Rod" Rodriguez brand focuses on the highest level of quality, special designs and individuality which have resulted in other collections with Rick and Morty, Dragon Ball Z and many more this year.

 
» To the Primitive Shop
Polar Skateboards

6. Polar

The distinctive style of Polar Skate Co. and Pontus Alv is one of your favorites again in 2019. Artistic designs or comic graphics, popsicles or shaped decks, the Malmö brand simply offers the right deck for everyone.

 
» To the Polar Shop
Anti Hero Skateboards

5. Anti Hero

The classic Anti Hero Eagle and graphics by Todd Francis are cult and have made it into the top 5 again this year. The brand captivates with rough and pure skateboarding. For this reason alone, the label enjoys legendary status.

 
» To the Anti Hero Shop
Palace Skateboards

4. Palace

Exceptional designs and high-quality workmanship go hand in hand at Palace Skateboards from London. In addition to the boards, the "Deeper Understanding" clip was definitely one of the highlights this year. The Chewy Cannon & Co. decks are still among the most popular decks.

» To the Palace Shop
Flip Skateboards

3. Flip

Whether the classic HKD or Odyssey Decks - Flip Skateboards are still one of your top deck brands. In addition to your opinion, skatedeluxe team riders and Flip pro Denny Pham swears by the brands decks. A sweet highlight for us this year was the joint skatedeluxe x Flip collection.

 

» To the Flip Shop

Real Skateboards

2. Real

An indispensable part of the top 3: Real Skateboards. A variety of shapes such as the Full SE and constructions like heavyweight or slick decks turn heads every year. Classic designs like the Oval Logo Deck Design and Pro Decks by Kyle Walker, Zion Wright, Dennis Busenitz & Co. are as popular as ever.

 
» To the Real Shop
Baker Skateboards

1. Baker

Baker! Baker! Baker! After 14 years without a full length video, the cult brand presented what was probably the most anticipated video of the decade with Baker 4. No wonder the decks with the classic brand logo were in such high demand again this year. Baker Skateboards is your top skateboard deck brand of 2019

» To the Baker Shop
 
 

A new deck doesn't sound like such a bad idea? Of course, you can easily shop the top skateboard decks of 2018 in the skatedeluxe skate shop!

Baker Real Flip Palace Anti Hero Polar Primitive Hockey Quasi SOUR Toy Machine Girl GX1000 Passport Enjoi Heavyweights, Everslick - do you need some help? You'll find an overview of all the technologies & constructions from the various manufacturers in our skateboard deck wiki. » ... [read more]
show 183 products
show all filters
Filter
Sorting
Page 1 / 4
Brands
12
Anti Hero
21
Baker
22
Enjoi
38
Flip
2
Girl
4
PALACE SKATEBOARDS
8
Polar Skateboards
15
Primitive
14
Real
6
SOUR SOLUTION
41
Toy Machine
Colors
Sizes
4
7.75"
5
7.875"
44
8"
22
8.125"
32
8.25"
33
8.375"
27
8.5"
2
8.625"
4
8.75"
7
9"
2
9.25"
1
9.75"
Price
Sorting
Popular
New in stock
Lowest price
Highest price
Rating
A-Z
Page 1 / 4
This item is also available in other colours or shapes.
Flip Team Quattro Faded 8.13" Deck (royal blue)
Flip
Team Quattro Faded 8.13" Deck
CHF 75.00
(5)
This item is also available in other colours or shapes.
Flip Team Quattro Faded 8.25" Deck (blacker)
Flip
Team Quattro Faded 8.25" Deck
CHF 75.00
(5)
This item is also available in other colours or shapes.
Real Team Bold 8.38" Deck (green)
Real
Team Bold 8.38" Deck
CHF 70.00
(10)
This item is also available in other colours or shapes.
Real Team Bold 8.06" Deck (yellow)
Real
Team Bold 8.06" Deck
CHF 70.00
(10)
This item is also available in other colours or shapes.
new
Real Flowers Renewal 8.25" Deck (teal)
Real
Flowers Renewal 8.25" Deck
CHF 70.00
This item is also available in other colours or shapes.
new
Real Flowers Renewal 8.5" Deck (purple)
Real
Flowers Renewal 8.5" Deck
CHF 70.00
This item is also available in other colours or shapes.
new
Real Flowers Renewal 8.38" Deck (yellow)
Real
Flowers Renewal 8.38" Deck
CHF 70.00
This item is also available in other colours or shapes.
new
Real Flowers Renewal 8.06" Deck (rose)
Real
Flowers Renewal 8.06" Deck
CHF 70.00
This item is also available in other colours or shapes.
Real Flowers Renewal 7.75" Deck (multi)
Real
Flowers Renewal 7.75" Deck
CHF 70.00

Top 15: Die besten Skateboard Deck Brands 2019

184 Artikel

Welche Deck Brands waren 2019 die beliebtesten? Sind es kleine, unabhängige oder die etablierten Brands? Wir haben die Top 15 eurer Lieblings Skateboard Deck Marken zusammengefasst.

Eine Frage, die viele weitere Fragen aufwirft: Welche ist die beste Skateboard Deck Marke? Die richtige Antwort darauf gibt es wohl leider nicht. Doch basierend auf verkauften Decks, Brand-Shop-Besuchen, Suchanfragen und anderen Faktoren, haben wir aber eine Liste eurer beliebtesten Skateboard Brands 2019 zusammengestellt.

Unsere Eigenmarke SK8DLX wurde für das Ranking nicht berücksichtigt. Trotzdem vielen Dank, dass ihr unseren SK8DLX Decks weiterhin treu bleibt!

Die Top Skateboard Deck Marken 2019

Enjoi Skateboards

15. Enjoi

Ausgestattet mit einer guten Prise Ironie und Sarkasmus stehen Decks von Enjoi für erstklassige Qualität und Verarbeitung. Mit einer Vielzahl von Shapes und Technologien wie dem Impact Light, hat Enjoi es in die diesjährigen Top 15 geschafft.

 
» Zum Enjoi Shop
Passport Skateboards

14. Passport

PASS~PORT - die Skate Brand aus Australien, ist in kürzester Zeit zum Aushängeschild für frisches Skateboarding aus Down Under geworden. PASS~PORT zieht die Inspiration für die Designs ihrer Decks aus verschiedenen Quellen, was maßgeblich für den einzigartigen Style und die Identität der Brand verantwortlich ist.

» Zum PASS~PORT Shop
GX1000 Skateboards

13. GX1000

Bomb Hills, not countries. Wenn Skateboarding für dich ungeschliffen und laut sein muss, liefern GX1000 die perfekte Skateboards. Der GX1000 Signature Look setzt auf mutige Grafiken & Statements und bezieht sich auf San Franciscos wildere Tage.

» Zum GX1000 Shop
Girl Skateboards

12. Girl

Girl Skateboards versorgen dich seit 1993 mit hervorragenden Skateboard Decks und gehören ganz sicher in die Top 15. Als eine der dienstältesten Brands beherbergt Girl hochkarätige Skateboarder wie Rick Howard, Sean Malto, Andrew Brophy und viele mehr.

» Zum Girl Shop
Toy Machine Skateboards

11. Toy Machine

Toy Machine ist fest in der Szene verankert und etabliert. Die Skateboard Decks mit den Grafiken von Ed Templeton verfügt über eine loyale Anhängerschaft. Sowohl das teuflische Logo als auch die Figuren der Transistor Sect haben einen hohen Wiedererkennungswert und geben der Brand ihre eigene künstlerische Richtung.

» Zum Toy Machine Shop
SOUR SOLUTION Skateboards

10. SOUR

Die Skandinavier rund um SOUR SOLUTION stehen für erstklassige Decks und Streetwear aus Europa. Authentische Designs, gute Verarbeitung und jede Menge kreatives Skaten überzeugten euch von der Brand aus Barcelona. Auch skatedeluxe Team Rider Martin Sandberg schwört auf SOUR SOLUTION Decks.

 
» Zum Sour Shop
Quasi Skateboards

9. Quasi

Quasi Skateboard Decks bestechen mit ihrer hochwertigen Verarbeitung sowie abwechslungsreiche Grafiken. Neben euch setzen auch Pro's wie Gilbert Crockett, Dick Rizzo, Jake Johnson & Co. auf die Brand aus Ohio.

 
» Zum Quasi Shop
Hockey Skateboards

8. Hockey

Neuling in den Top 10: Hockey. Die Schwesterfirma von Fucking Awesome ist aus einer Idee von Anthony ‚AVE‘ van Engelen und Jason Dill entstanden. Die Brand überzeugt mit derben Grafiken und scheint eine Lücke geschlossen zu haben, die andere Marken nicht schließen konnten.

» Zum Hockey Shop
Primitive Skateboards

7. Primitive

Die Brand von Paul "P-Rod" Rodriguez setzt auf höchste Qualität, besondere Designs und Individualität, woraus dieses Jahr weitere Kollektionen mit Rick und Morty, Dragon Ball Z und vielen mehr entstanden sind.

 
» Zum Primitive Shop
Polar Skateboards

6. Polar

Der unverwechselbare Stil von Polar Skate Co. und Pontus Alv gehören auch 2019 zu euren Favoriten. Künstlerische Designs oder Comic Grafiken, Popsicles oder Shaped Decks, die Brand aus Malmö bietet einfach für jeden das richtige Deck.

» Zum Polar Shop
Anti Hero Skateboards

5. Anti Hero

Der klassische Anti Hero Eagle und die Grafiken von Todd Francis sind Kult und haben es auch dieses Jahr wieder in die Top 5 geschafft. Die Brand überzeugt auf Anhieb durch raues und pures Skateboarding. Schon allein deshalb genießt das Label Legendenstatus.

 
» Zum Anti Hero Shop
Palace Skateboards

4. Palace

Außergewöhnlichen Designs und die hohe Verarbeitungsqualität gehen bei Palace Skateboards aus London Hand in Hand. Neben den Boards war der "Deeper Understanding" Clip dieses Jahr definitv eines der Highlights. Die Decks von Chewy Cannon & Co. gehören somit weiterhin zu den beliebtesten überhaupt.

» Zum Palace Shop
Flip Skateboards

3. Flip

Ob die klassischen HKD oder Odyssey Decks - Flip Skateboards gehört nach wie vor zu euren Top Deck Brands. Neben euch schwört auch skatedeluxe Teamrider und Flip-Pro Denny Pham auf die Decks der Brand. Flip Highlight für uns war dieses Jahr die gemeinsame skatedeluxe x Flip Kollektion.

 
» Zum Flip Shop
Real Skateboards

2. Real

Nicht aus den Top 3 wegzudenken: Real Skateboards. Eine vielzahl an Shapes wie dem dem Full SE und Konstruktionen wie Heavyweight oder Slick Decks überzeugen jedes Jahr aufs Neue. Klassische Designs wie das Oval Logo Deck Design und Pro Decks von Kyle Walker, Zion Wright, Dennis Busenitz & Co. sind beliebt wie eh und je.

» Zum Real Shop
Baker Skateboards

1. Baker

Baker! Baker! Baker! Nach 14 Jahren ohne Full Length Video präsentierte die Kultbrand mit Baker 4 das wohl am meisten erwartete Videos des Jahrzehnts. Kein Wunder, dass die Decks mit dem Brand Logo auch dieses Jahr wieder sehr gefragt waren. Baker Skateboards ist somit eure Top Skateboard Deck Brand 2019.

» Zum Baker Shop
 
 

Ein neues Deck wäre gar nicht schlecht? Die Top Skateboard Decks 2019 kannst du natürlich einfach im skatedeluxe Skateshop kaufen!

Baker Real Flip Palace Anti Hero Polar Primitive Hockey Quasi SOUR Toy Machine Girl GX1000 Passport Enjoi Heavyweights, Everslick - du blickst nicht mehr durch? In unserem Skateboard Deck Wiki findest du eine Übersicht zu den Technologien & Konstruktionen verschiedener Hersteller. ... [weiterlesen]
184 Artikel anzeigen
alle Filter anzeigen
Filter
Sortierung
Seite 1 / 4
Marken
12
Anti Hero
21
Baker
22
Enjoi
38
Flip
2
Girl
4
PALACE SKATEBOARDS
8
Polar Skateboards
15
Primitive
15
Real
6
SOUR SOLUTION
41
Toy Machine
Farben
Größen
4
7.75"
5
7.875"
44
8"
22
8.125"
32
8.25"
33
8.375"
28
8.5"
2
8.625"
4
8.75"
7
9"
2
9.25"
1
9.75"
Preis
Sortierung
Beliebt
Neu eingetroffen
Niedrigster Preis
Höchster Preis
Bewertung
A-Z
Seite 1 / 4
Dieser Artikel ist auch in anderen Farben oder Formen erhältlich.
Flip Team Quattro Faded 8.13" Deck (royal blue)
Flip
Team Quattro Faded 8.13" Deck
CHF 75.00
(5)
Dieser Artikel ist auch in anderen Farben oder Formen erhältlich.
Flip Team Quattro Faded 8.25" Deck (blacker)
Flip
Team Quattro Faded 8.25" Deck
CHF 75.00
(5)
Dieser Artikel ist auch in anderen Farben oder Formen erhältlich.
Real Team Bold 8.38" Deck (green)
Real
Team Bold 8.38" Deck
CHF 70.00
(10)
Dieser Artikel ist auch in anderen Farben oder Formen erhältlich.
Real Team Bold 8.06" Deck (yellow)
Real
Team Bold 8.06" Deck
CHF 70.00
(10)
Dieser Artikel ist auch in anderen Farben oder Formen erhältlich.
neu
Real Flowers Renewal 8.25" Deck (teal)
Real
Flowers Renewal 8.25" Deck
CHF 70.00
Dieser Artikel ist auch in anderen Farben oder Formen erhältlich.
neu
Real Flowers Renewal 8.5" Deck (purple)
Real
Flowers Renewal 8.5" Deck
CHF 70.00
Dieser Artikel ist auch in anderen Farben oder Formen erhältlich.
neu
Real Flowers Renewal 8.38" Deck (yellow)
Real
Flowers Renewal 8.38" Deck
CHF 70.00
Dieser Artikel ist auch in anderen Farben oder Formen erhältlich.
neu
Real Flowers Renewal 8.06" Deck (rose)
Real
Flowers Renewal 8.06" Deck
CHF 70.00
Dieser Artikel ist auch in anderen Farben oder Formen erhältlich.
neu
Real Wair Cat Scratch Twin Tail 8" Deck (yellow)
Real
Wair Cat Scratch Twin Tail 8" Deck
CHF 75.00
(3)
Dieser Artikel ist auch in anderen Farben oder Formen erhältlich.
Real Flowers Renewal 7.75" Deck (multi)
Real
Flowers Renewal 7.75" Deck
CHF 70.00
Dieser Artikel ist auch in anderen Farben oder Formen erhältlich.
neu
Flip Team Distortion 8.38" Deck (blue)
Flip
Team Distortion 8.38" Deck