adidas Skateboarding Rider Series

15 total products

adidas Skateboarding presents the Rider Series - an installment of adidas' most popular skate shoe styles, designed using the ideas from the adidas skateboarding team riders. Signature colorways and special materials reflect each riders exact wants and needs in a skate shoe.


MATCHBREAK SUPER X SHIN

adidas Skateboarding x Shin Matchbreak Super
adidas Skateboarding x Shin Matchbreak Super

Shin Sanbongi's effortless style coupled with his speed and cruising lines gave him global attention. Shin's penchant for classic style and clean lines immediately drew him to the adidas Matchbreak Super, which is his first adidas Rider Series colorway. With a suede toe cap and a vulcanized sole, the adidas Skateboarding x Matchbreak Super x shin adapts his performance requirements and aesthetic ideas. The choice of colors is inspired by the Japanese flag with the rising sun.

» SHOP THE MATCHBREAK SUPER X SHIN


RIVALRY HI OG X NA-KEL

adidas Rivalry Hi OG x Na-Kel
adidas adidas Rivalry Hi OG x Na-Kel

For his third model for the adidas Rider Series, Na-kel Smith dug through the adidas archives and chose the Rivalry Hi as his new favorite. It's a classic basketball shoe with a high shaft, black on black, with golden and dark green details and a retro Nak logo on the tongue. Offered with a classic cup sole, this retro high makes a clear statement.

» SHOP THE RIVALRY HI OG X NA-KEL


Superstar x Blondey McCoy

adidas Superstar x Blondey McCoy
adidas Superstar x Blondey McCoy

With his attempt on the adidas Superstar 80s, Blondey McCoy tried to bridge the all to often discussed gap between skateboarding & high fashion. The result is the adidas Skateboarding Superstar 80s x Blondey, which is hard to beat in terms of uniqueness. Classic colors like black, white and gum accompany the completely transparent PVC upper. To add a finishing personal touch, each pair of Blondey Superstars come with three pairs of knee-high football inspired socks.

» SHOP THE ADIDAS SUPERSTAR X BLONDEY MCCOY


Campus ADV x Silas

adidas Campus ADV x Silas
adidas Campus ADV x Silas

Silas Baxter-Neal only chose high-quality material for his adidas Skateboarding Campus ADV signature colorway. Black smooth leather paired with velvety suede details give the all black Campus ADV x Silas a soft look, without compromising the technical advantages of the skateboarding revised adidas classic.

» SHOP THE ADIDAS CAMPUS ADV X SILAS


3MC x Nora Vasconcellos

adidas 3MC x Nora Vasconcellos

Nora Vasconcellos’ signature 3MC, pays homage to her roots in Pembroke where purple flowers grew around her parent’s house. Back in the day she was inspired to paint with watercolors on paper. This fall she’s redefined the adidas 3MC look with a mix of pastel colors. Autographed with a personal drawing on the insole, hometown and birth year on the suede heel and her embroidered name on the tongue.

» SHOP THE ADIDAS 3MC X NORA VASCONCELLOS


Liberty Cup x Chewy Cannon

adidas Liberty Cup x Chewy Cannon
adidas Liberty Cup x Chewy Cannon

Premium suede with smooth leather overlay, Adiprene sock liner and Adituff reinforcements - the adidas Skateboarding Liberty Cup is packed with technology and isn’t a shoe you can fly under the radar with. On the other hand, Chewy Cannon's interpretation of the Liberty Cup is rather classic and features black uppers and gum soles. Authentic meets functional!

» SHOP THE ADIDAS LIBERTY CUP X CHEWY CANNON


Sabalo x Diego Najera

adidas Sabalo x Diego
adidas Sabalo x Diego

Diego Najera had the honor to present the very first Sabalo colorway ever. For his second signature colorway from the fisheye inspired adidas shoe, the car enthusiast pulled his ideas out of a custom-built Porsche 917 Spyder. The adidas Skateboarding Sabalo x Diego in solar red/slime green with premium smooth leather brings the vulcanized sole back in the game.

» SHOP THE ADIDAS SABALO X DIEGO


Nizza x Na-Kel Smith

adidas Nizza x Na-Kel Smith
adidas Nizza x Na-Kel Smith

A unique shape, modern materials and a vulcanized sole. For his Rider series, Na-Kel Smith gets two models at once: the adidas Nizza RFS and the Nizza Hi RFS. Based on the classic 1970's basketball style, the adidas Nizza x NAK models showcase both sides of the pro and make a clear statement: "Green for the wild side, black for the mild side".

» SEE ALL ADIDAS NIZZA x NA-KEL SMITH MODELS


3MC x Jake Donnelly

adidas 3MC x Jake Donnelly
adidas 3MC x Jake Donnelly

Jake Donnelly's signature 3MC pays homage to his hometown of Buffalo, New York. The all-round talent adidas skate shoe feature white leather and golden details. The blue suede with snowflake-inspired print on the heel and tongue, as well as the red sole on the adidas Donnelly 3MC, represent the sunny summers and snowy winters on the shores of Lake Erie, which boarders Buffalo, NY.

» SHOP THE ADIDAS 3MC X JAKE DONNELLY


3ST.004 x Miles Silvas

adidas 3ST.004 x Miles Silvas
adidas 3ST.004 x Miles Silvas

The 3ST.004 colorway by Miles Silvas comes in yellow nubuck leather with black & white details - a style inspired by a pair of adidas Gazelles that Silvas always wanted when he was younger. The adidas Miles Silvas 3ST.004 also feature a breathable mesh panel for improved performance. An already technical skate shoe with a little bit of extra finesse.

» SHOP THE ADIDAS 3ST.004 X MILES SILVAS


 
 
show 15 products
show all filters
Filter
Sorting
Page 1 / 1
Category
SHOES
15
back
Skate Shoes
15
Sneakers
15
Low Top Sneakers
13
High Top Sneakers
2
Gender
15
men
1
women
Brands
15
adidas
Colors
Sizes
US EU UK
2
US 6
1
US 6,5
2
US 7
2
US 7,5
1
US 8
2
US 8,5
1
US 9
1
US 9,5
2
US 10
3
US 10,5
1
US 11
1
US 11,5
4
US 12
2
US 12,5
4
US 13
4
US 14
2
EU 38⅔
1
EU 39⅓
2
EU 40
2
EU 40⅔
1
EU 41⅓
2
EU 42
1
EU 42⅔
1
EU 43⅓
2
EU 44
3
EU 44⅔
1
EU 45⅓
1
EU 46
4
EU 46⅔
2
EU 47⅓
4
EU 48
4
EU 49⅓
2
UK 5,5
1
UK 6
2
UK 6,5
2
UK 7
1
UK 7,5
2
UK 8
1
UK 8,5
1
UK 9
2
UK 9,5
3
UK 10
1
UK 10,5
1
UK 11
4
UK 11,5
2
UK 12
4
UK 12,5
4
UK 13,5
Price
Sorting
Popular
New in stock
Lowest price
Highest price
Rating
A-Z
Page 1 / 1
sold out
adidas Skateboarding x Mike Arnold Copa Nationale Shoes (core black white customized)
adidas
Skateboarding x Mike Arnold Copa Nationale Shoes
CHF 110.00
SOLD OUT
(1)
sold out
adidas Skateboarding x Shin Matchbreak Super Shoes (white)
adidas
Skateboarding x Shin Matchbreak Super Shoes
CHF 90.00
SOLD OUT
(1)
sold out
adidas Skateboarding x Blondey Superstar 80s Shoes (white core black gum)
adidas
Skateboarding x Blondey Superstar 80s Shoes
CHF 140.00
SOLD OUT
(7)
sold out
adidas Skateboarding x Na-Kel Nizza RF Shoes (core black scarlet)
adidas
Skateboarding x Na-Kel Nizza RF Shoes
CHF 110.00
SOLD OUT
(1)
sold out
adidas Skateboarding x Donnelly 3MC Shoes (white colligiate navy gold met)
adidas
Skateboarding x Donnelly 3MC Shoes
CHF 80.00
SOLD OUT
(1)
sold out
adidas Skateboarding x Diego Sabalo Shoes (customized clear mind white)
adidas
Skateboarding x Diego Sabalo Shoes
CHF 100.00
SOLD OUT
(7)
sold out
adidas Skateboarding Rodrigo x Busenitz Shoes (red)
adidas
Skateboarding Rodrigo x Busenitz Shoes
CHF 110.00
SOLD OUT

adidas Skateboarding Rider Series

15 Artikel

adidas Skateboarding präsentiert die Rider Series - die besten Skateschuh Modelle von adidas entsprechend den Vorstellungen der adidas Skateboarding Teamfahrer. Signature Colorways und spezielle Materialien, die den genauen Erwartungen und Anforderungen des jeweiligen Riders gerecht werden.


MATCHBREAK SUPER X SHIN

adidas Skateboarding x Shin Matchbreak Super
adidas Skateboarding x Shin Matchbreak Super

Shin Sanbongis müheloser Stil, gepaart mit Geschwindigkeit und seinen Cruising-Lines erbrachte ihm globale Aufmerksamkeit. Shins Vorliebe für klassisches Styling und klare Linien zogen ihn sofort zum adidas Matchbreak Super, dem er seinen adidas Rider Series Colorway aufsetzte. Mit Wildleder-Toe-Cap und vulkanisierter Sohle, wurde der adidas Matchbreak Super x Shin auf seine Leistungsanforderungen und ästhetischen Vorstellungen angepasst. Die Wahl der Farben sind von der japanischen Flagge der aufgehenden Sonne inspiriert.

» ZUM MATCHBREAK SUPER X SHIN


RIVALRY HI OG X NA-KEL

adidas Rivalry Hi OG x Na-Kel
adidas Rivalry Hi OG x Na-Kel

Für sein drittes Modell der adidas Rider Series durchsuchte Na-kel Smith die adidas Archive und wählte den Rivalry Hi als seinen neuen Favoriten. Ein klassischer Basketballschuh mit hohem Schaft, schwarz auf schwarz, mit goldenen und dunkelgrüne Details und einem Retro-Nak-Logo auf der Zunge. Versehen mit einer klassischen Cupsole, setzt dieser Retro-High ein klares Statement.

» ZUM RIVALRY HI OG X NA-KEL


Superstar x Blondey McCoy

Zum adidas Blondey McCoy
adidas Blondey McCoy Superstar

Mit seiner Version des adidas Superstar 80s hat Blondey McCoy versucht, die viel diskutierte Kluft zwischen Skateboarding & High Fashion zu schließen. Der dabei entstandene adidas Skateboarding Superstar 80s x Blondey ist an Einzigartigkeit kaum zu übertreffen. Das vollkommen transparente Obermaterial aus PVC wird von klassischen Farbtönen in Schwarz, Weiß und Gum begleitet. Um dem Ganzen noch seinen persönlichen Stempel aufzudrücken, gibt es zu jedem Paar Blondey Superstars drei Paar kniehohe Fußballsocken dazu.

» ZUM ADIDAS SUPERSTAR x BLONDEY MCCOY


Campus ADV x Silas

adidas Campus ADV x Silas
adidas 3ST.004 x Miles Silvas

Für seinen Signature Colorway des adidas Skateboarding Campus ADV hat Silas Baxter-Neal nur absolut hochwertige Materialien ausgesucht. Schwarzes Glattleder, gepaart mit samtigen Verlourleder Details geben dem all-black Campus ADV x Silas einen soften Look, ohne dabei auf die technischen Vorzüge des für Skateboarding überarbeiteten adidas Klassikers zu verzichten.

» ZUM ADIDAS CAMPUS ADV x SILAS


3MC x Nora Vasconcellos

adidas 3MC x Nora Vasconcellos

Nora Vasconcellos’ Signature 3MC ist eine Hommage an ihre Wurzeln in Pembroke, wo lila Blumen um das Haus ihrer Eltern wuchsen. Damals war sie inspiriert, mit Wasserfarben auf Papier zu malen. In diesem Herbst definiert sie den Look des adidas 3MC mit einem Mix aus Pastellfarben neu. Signiert mit einer persönlichen Zeichnung auf der Innensohle, Geburtsort und Geburtsjahr auf der Wildleder-Ferse und ihren Namen gestickt auf der Zunge.

» ZUM ADIDAS 3MC X NORA VASCONCELLOS


Liberty Cup x Chewy Cannon

adidas Liberty Cup x Chewy Cannon
adidas Liberty Cup x Chewy Cannon

Premium Veloursleder mit Glattlederüberzug, Adiprene Sockliner und Adituff Verstärkungen - der adidas Skateboarding Liberty Cup ist vollgepackt mit Technologien und kein Schuh, mit dem man unter dem Radar fliegt. Chewy Cannons Interpretation des Liberty Cup fällt dahingegen klassisch mit schwarzem Upper und Gum-Sohle aus. Authentisch & funktional zugleich.

» ZUM ADIDAS LIBERTY CUP X CHEWY CANNON


Liberty Cup x Chewy Cannon Najera

adidas Liberty Cup x Chewy Cannon
adidas Liberty Cup x Chewy Cannon

Diego Najera durfte schon ersten Sabalo Colorway überhaupt präsentieren. Für seinen zweiten Signature Colorway des Fisheye-inspirierten adidas Schuhs, hat sich der Autoliebhaber von einer Porsche 917 Spyder Sonderanfertigung inspirieren lassen. Der adidas Skateboarding Liberty Cup x Chewy Cannon in Solar Red / Slime Green mit Premium-Glattleder bringt die vulkanisierte Sohle zurück ins Spiel.

» ZUM ADIDAS Liberty Cup x Chewy Cannon


Nizza x Na-Kel Smith

adidas Nizza x Na-Kel Smith
adidas Nizza x Na-Kel Smith

Ein einzigartiger Shape, hochwertige Materialien und eine vulkanisierte Sohle. Na-Kel Smith bekommt mit dem adidas Nizza RFS & dem Hi RFS gleich zwei Modelle für seine Rider Series spendiert und setzt ein klares Statement. Basierend auf der klassischen Basketball-Silhouette aus den 1970ern, spiegeln die adidas Nizza x NAK Modelle beide Seiten des Pros wider: „Green for the wild side, black for the mild side“.

» ZU DEN ADIDAS NIZZA X NA-KEL SMITH MODELLEN


3MC x Jake Donnelly

adidas 3MC x Jake Donnelly
adidas 3MC x Jake Donnelly

Jake Donnellys Signature 3MC ist eine klare Hommage an seine Heimatstadt Buffalo, New York. Das Allroundtalent unter den adidas Skateschuhen kommt hier mit weißem Glattleder und goldenen Details. Das blaue Veloursleder mit "Schneeflocken-Print" auf Zunge und Ferse sowie die rote Sohle des adidas Donnelly 3MC repräsentieren die sonnigen Sommer und verschneiten Winter am Eriesee, der an Buffalo, NY grenzt.

» ZUM ADIDAS 3MC X JAKE DONNELLY


3ST.004 x Miles Silvas

adidas 3ST.004 x Miles Silvas
adidas 3ST.004 x Miles Silvas

Der 3ST.004 Signature Colorway von Miles Silvas kommt in gelben Nubukleder mit weißen und schwarzen Akzenten - ein Style inspiriert von einem Paar adidas Gazelle, den Silvas schon in seiner Jugend mochte. Der adidas Miles Silvas 3ST.004 ist außerdem mit atmungsaktiven Mesh-Einsätzen für verbesserte Atmungsaktivität ausgestattet. Ein ohnehin technischer Skateschuh mit dem gewissen Extra Raffinesse.

» ZUM ADIDAS 3ST.004 X MILES SILVAS


 
 
15 Artikel anzeigen
alle Filter anzeigen
Filter
Sortierung
Seite 1 / 1
Kategorie
SCHUHE
15
zurück
Skateschuhe
15
Sneaker
15
Low-top Sneaker
13
High-top Sneaker
2
Geschlecht
15
Herren
1
Damen
Marken
15
adidas
Farben
Größen
US EU UK
2
US 6
1
US 6,5
1
US 7
2
US 7,5
1
US 8
2
US 8,5
1
US 9
1
US 9,5
2
US 10
3
US 10,5
3
US 11
1
US 11,5
4
US 12
2
US 12,5
4
US 13
4
US 14
2
EU 38⅔
1
EU 39⅓
1
EU 40
2
EU 40⅔
1
EU 41⅓
2
EU 42
1
EU 42⅔
1
EU 43⅓
2
EU 44
3
EU 44⅔
3
EU 45⅓
1
EU 46
4
EU 46⅔
2
EU 47⅓
4
EU 48
4
EU 49⅓
2
UK 5,5
1
UK 6
1
UK 6,5
2
UK 7
1
UK 7,5
2
UK 8
1
UK 8,5
1
UK 9
2
UK 9,5
3
UK 10
3
UK 10,5
1
UK 11
4
UK 11,5
2
UK 12
4
UK 12,5
4
UK 13,5
Preis